Alfredo Pedroza | Endorsements
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.7,vc_responsive

Early 2020 Endorsements


Service Employees International Union Local 1021

Federal & State Elected Officials:
Congressman Mike Thompson
Senator Bill Dodd
Assemblymember Cecilia Aguiar Curry

Napa County:
Supervisor Brad Wagenknecht
Supervisor Diane Dillon
District Attorney Allison Haley
Sheriff John Robertson

City of Napa:
Mayor Jill Techel
Vice-Mayor Scott Sedgley
Councilmember Mary Luros

City of American Canyon:
Mayor Leon Garcia

Town of Yountville:
Mayor John Dunbar

City of Calistoga:
Mayor Chris Canning

*Partial List*